FOA - Faculty Achievement

Ar. Aditi Patil, Chairperson from Faculty of Architecture Department being elected & felicitated as Executive Member of Kalaburagi Chapter, IIA (Indian Institute of Architects) Karnataka, in collaboration with Kalyana Karnataka Chamber of commerce & Industry, Kalaburagi







Asst Prof. Farida Tabassum awarded as best teacher for the year 2022-23