Anti Ragging Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Dr. Lakshmi Patil Maka Dean,	Chairman	
±•	Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
2.	Dr. shivakumar Jawalgi		
	Dean, Faculty of engg and Technology	Member	
	(Co-Ed) Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
3.	Dr. Shrikanta Patil		
	Dean, Faculty of computer applications Sharanabasva	Member	
	University, Kalaburgi		
4.	Dr. S H Honalli	Member	
	Faculty of Business Studies Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
5.	Dr. B.S Hugar		
	Chairperson, Faculty of Business Studies Sharanabasva	Member	
	University, Kalaburgi		
6.	Dr. Vanishree		
	Chairperson, MBA-Tourism and Travel	Member	
	Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
7.	Prof. Jagadish Patil		
	Chairperson, Faculty of Architecture	Member	
	Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
8.	Dr. Nagabasavanna		
	Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology,	Member	
	Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
	Nr. Manohar Hanche		
9.	Boys Hostel Warden	Member	
	Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
	Smt. Savitri Patil		
10.	Girls Hostel Warden	Member	
	Sharanabasva University, Kalaburgi		
11.	Circle Inspector		
	Ashok Nagar PS Kalaburgi	Member	
	(Representative of Civil & Police Administration)		
12.	Miss Mala Kanni	Member	
	Representative of NGO	Wiember	
	Shri Devaiah Guttedar		
13.	Vijayavani	Member	
	Representative of local Media		
14.	Student Representative	Member	
	Ashraya Kumar		
	Sharanprasad Patil		
	Vikas Rathod		
	Bhimashankar B H		
	Miss Ritu		

	Miss Radhika Patil Md Wasem Abdul Rauf Miss Siddaprabha Gouda	
15.	Shri Dayanand Hodal Parent Representative	Member
16.	Dr. Srinath Shahapure Assoc. Prof., MBA-HA, Faculty of Business Studies	Member
17.	Prof Basavaraj Mammani Asst. Prof., Faculty of Business Studies Faculty of Business Studies	Member- Secretary

Anti-Ragging Nodal Officers

Faculty	Name of the Nodal Officer	E-mail ID
Technology (exclusively for	Drof. Vidyashree Deshmukh Dr. Shobha H	Deshmukhvidyashri9@gmail.com shobhaabh@gmail.com saraswatisbsb4525@gmail.com