## **Anti Ragging Squad**

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Shashidhar Sonnad Faculty of Engineering and Technology	Chairman
2.	Prof S G Malipatil Faculty of Business Studies	Member
3.	Prof. Shashikant Faculty of Business Studies	Member
4.	Prof. Sheetal Biradar Faculty of Engineering and Technology (Exclusively for women)	Member
5.	Dr. Sarikadevi Kalgi Dept of Kannada	Member
6.	Prof. Rahul Rathod Dept of MBA in Tourism and Travel	Member
7.	Prof. Rupa Maga Faculty of Science and Technology	Member