Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Lakshmi Patil/Maka Prof and Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology (Exclusively For Women)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. S. G. Dollegoudar Registrar, Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi.	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. S. H. Honnalli Registrar Evaluation, Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi	Member
4.	Dr. V D. Mytri Director, Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi	Member
5.	Dr. Sujata V Mallapur Dean (Research)	Member
6.	Dr. Shivleela Patil Professor and Chairman Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.	Member
7.	Dr. Nagaveni K Asstoc. Prof. and Chairman, Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg.	Member
8.	Dr. Sushma Patil Chairperson, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member
9.	Prof. Sheetal Biradar Chairman, Dept. of Civil Engineering	Member
10.	Prof. Jayasudha N Chairperson, Basic Science	Member
11.	Dr. Swati Kalshetty Chairman, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
12.	Dr. Jagdev Patil Professor, Basic Science – Mechanical	Member
13.	Dr. M Sasikala Professor, Dept, of EEE	Member
14.	Dr. Shilpa Srigiri Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
15.	Dr. Basanti Ghanti Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member
16.	Prof. Shivaganga Patil Assoc. Prof. Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engg.	Member
17.	Prof. Manikamma Malipatil Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.	Member
18.	Prof. Sujata K	Member

Composition of Faculty of Engineering & Technology (Exclusively for Women)

	Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	
19.	Prof. Vanita	Member
	Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	
20.	Prof. Anita M	Member
	Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	
21.	Dr. Najmuddin M Maroof	External Member
	Asst. Prof.	
	Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering,	
	Faculty of Engineering & Technology	
	KBN University, Kalaburagi	
	Dr. Anita Harsoor	External Member
22.	Assoc. Prof.	
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	
	PDA College of Engineering, Kalaburagi	