Grievance Redressal Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. S. H. Honnalli Registrar (Evaluation), Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Lakshmi Maka Dean, Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member
3.	Dr. B.S. Hugar Dean of Faculty of Business Studies (DAIMBA), Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member
4.	Dr. Shreedevi Kalyan Professor, Faculty of Science and Technology, Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member
5.	Mr. Prasanna Badiger Assistant professor, Faculty of Computer Applications, Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member
6.	Mrs. Jayasudha Assistant professor, Faculty of Engg and Technology (Exclusive for women), Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member
7.	Dr. Sachinkumar Veerashetty Associate professor, Department of computer science and engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member Secretary

Student Grievance Redressal Committee - FETW

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Sujatha V. Mallapur Chairman and Professor, Department of AI and ML, Faculty of Engg and Technology, (Exclusive for Women), Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Shivaganga Patil Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Technology (Exclusive for Women), Sharnbasva University, Kalaburagi	Member
3.	Dr. M. Sasikala Prof., Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Exclusively for Women)	Member
4.	Dr. Swati Kalshetty Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Exclusively for Women)	Member

	Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	
5.	Prof. Sheetal Biradar Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering Faculty of Engg. & Tech. (Exclusively for Women), Sharnbasava University, Kalaburagi	Member
6.	Mr. Karunya Student, AIML	Student Member