## **Internal Complaint Committee**

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Position
1.	Dr. Sujata Mallapur Chairman, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Faculty of Engg. &Tech (Exclusively for Women) KLB	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Swati Kalshetti Chairman, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Engg. &Tech (Exclusively for Women) KLB	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Sumangala Reddy Department of, Language (Kannada) Sharanbasva University, KLB	Member
4.	Prof. Jagadevkumar Patil Chairman, Department of Mechanical Engg. & Tech (Exclusively for Women) KLB	Member
5.	Dr. Basavarajeshwari Indur Asst. Prof, Dept. of Zoology, Faculty of Science and Tech, Sharanbasva University, KLB	Member
6.	Mr. Veereshetty Patil Dept of Master of Computer Applications, Sharanbasva University, KLB	Member
7.	Miss Amruta Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engg. Faculty of Engg. &Tech (Exclusively for Women) KLB	Member
8.	Dr. Praffulla S Gubbi Consultant Neuro Psychiatrist, Healthy Minds, KLB Senior Resident, Dept of Psychiatrist, M.R Medical College, Klb	Member
9.	Dr. Arundhati Patil Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activities	Member
10.	Miss. Tahseen Afshan Student, Computer Science & Engg Dept, Faculty of Engg & Tech (Exclusively for Women), Klb.	Member
11.	Miss. Laxmi Patil Student Dept. of Mathematics, Faculty of science & Technology, KLB	Member

	Mr. Abhishek Kulkarni	
12.	Student, Civil Engineering Dept, Faculty of Engg	Member
	& Tech (Co-Education),KLB	