Sl. No.	Name and Designation of Members	Role
1.	Dr. Nagbasavanna S. Guragol	Chairman
	Chairman dept of Physics	
	Faculty of Science and Technology	
2.	Sri. Ramesh s. Jadhav	Member Secretary
	Assist Professor in CSE co-ed	
	Faculty of Engg and Technology	
3.	Dr. Anuradha S	Member
	Associate Professor in E&CE co-ed	
	Faculty of Engg and Technology	
4.	Smt. Sujata K	Member
	Assistant Professor in E&CE womens	
	Faculty of Engg and Technology	
5.	Dr. Vanishree	Member
	Dean Faculty of Tourism	
	Faculty of Business Studies	
6.	Sri. Prasanna B	Member
	Assistant professor in MCA	
	Faculty of Computer Application	
7.	Dr. Shashikant	Member
	Associate Professor and Chairman	
	dept of BBA co-ed	
	Faculty of Business Studies	
8.	Dr. Chidanand Chikmath	
	Assistant Professor in Kannada	Member
	Faculty of Languages	
9.	Dr. Sachin Patil	Member
	Assist Professor	
	Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	

SC/ST Cell