Centenary Celebrated Sharnbasveshwar Vidya Vardhaka Sangha's



A State Private University approved by Govt. of Karnataka vide Notification No. ED 144 URC 2016 dated 29-07-2017 Recognised by UGC under Section 2f vide No. F.8-29/2017 (CPP-I/PU), dated 20-12-2017 & AICTE, CoA, PCI New Delhi

Faculty of Engineering and Technology (Exclusively for Women)

Year wise Students Progressed to Higher Education Academic Year - 2023-24

S1. No.	Name of the outgoing students progressed to Higher Education	Organization joined for Higher Education	Details of the program enrolled
1.	Aadila Mohammadi	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (AI &DS)
2.	Afroz Begum	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (CSE)
3.	Aqsa Sidra	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (CSE)
4.	Ayesha Uneza	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (CSE)
5.	Hassana Batul	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (CSE)
6.	Mahek Yafai Chaush	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (CSE)
7.	Aiman Raheen	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (CSE)
8.	Sanjana	Sharnbasva University	M. Tech. (VLSI)
9.	Almana Khanam	Sharnbasva University	Digital Communication and Networking
10.	Ankita	Sharnbasva University	Digital Communication and Networking
11.	Fatima Begum	Sharnbasva University	Digital Communication and Networking
12.	Amatul Kuteja	Sharnbasva University	VLSI Design and Embedded systems