Faculty Achievements

Awards and Recognition's of Faculties

SI. No.	Name of the awardee	Name of the award	Name of the awarding body	Category of award (innovation/technology transfer etc)	Year of Award
1.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Session Chair	ICISCN,2025	Innovation	2025
2.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Session Chair	IEEE, ICWITE, 2024	Innovation	2024
3.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Smt Triveni Devi Gupta Memorial	IETE	Innovation	2023
4.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Sangameshwar Stri Prashasti-2023	Tolasanhalli	Innovation	2023
5.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Women of Inspiration	Sharnbasva University	Innovation	2023
6.	Mrs.Laxmibai	Best Paper Presenter	IEEE, ICIICS 2023	Innovation	2023
7.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Best Engineer	Sharnbasva University	Innovation	2022
8.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Vishwapriya Vishveshateertha Shree Award	Pejavara Shrisene Karnataka & Hindu jagriti Seve	Innovation	2022
9.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Shakti Prashasti Pradana	Shri Saradagi Mahalaxmi Shakti Peetha	Innovation	2022
10.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Kayaka Stri Award	On birthday of Mala Square's	Innovation	2022
11.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Best Women Engineering College Teacher	ISTE	Innovation	2022
12.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Kayaka Ratna Award -2020	Sharnbasva University	Service in Education field	2021

13.	Dr. Sujata K	Best Assistant Professor in Electronics	Karnataka Exc ellence Awards	Service in Education field	2021
14.	Dr. Anuradha Patil	Best Researcher award	Novel Academy	Service in Education field	2021
15.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Iconic Education Leadership Award	FAMA Global Management Services	Innovation	2020
16.	Dr.Lakshmi Patil	Kittur Rani Chanamma Award 2020	Veerashivya Lingayat Youth Vedike	Service in Education field	2020





















